Deleting content in your Nucleus Card simply requires two clicks of your mouse.

First, click on the X icon on the card block that you wish to delete.

Upon clicking the X icon, you'll be presented with a secondary screen where you'll need to confirm your desire to delete the chosen card block.

To complete the deletion of the content block, trigger the delete function by clicking 'Yes, delete.'

Did this answer your question?