Deleting a Card from your Nucleus can be achieved on the main Cards page. Click on the 'Cards' in your navigation menu or by directly following this link: https://nucleus.church/admin/cards.

IMPORTANT: Once a Card is deleted from your Nucleus, it is deleted permanently and cannot be recovered. If you simply wish to hide a Card from public view, change the status of your Card to Draft.

To delete a card or bulk delete multiple cards, select the checkbox next to the Card name.

Once selected, delete your Card(s) by clicking on the 'Delete Selected' button at the top of the page.

You will be prompted with a confirmation modal asking you to confirm your desire to delete the selected Card(s).

Remember...once a Card is deleted, this action is permanent and cannot be undone.

Upon successfully deleting your Card(s), Nucleus will display a confirmation message notifying you that the deletion was a success.

Did this answer your question?