If you ever upload an audio file or added a video link that you no longer want to be a part of your Nucleus Sermons archives, you can easily do so from your Sermons Dashboard in your Sermon Engine.

STEP #1: Click on the sermons tab in the top left hand side of your page. This will take you to the All Sermons page.

STEP #2: Check the boxes on the sermon(s)/message(s) you want to delete from your All Sermons Page. Then click the 'Delete Selected' button.

STEP #3: Click the 'Yes, delete' button to complete the process. (Or click the Cancel link if you accidentally selected the wrong media item.)

You should no longer see the selected media item in your media list, which will also be reflected on the front end of your Nucleus Sermons page.

Did this answer your question?