If you accidentally add an item to your playlist, or you simply do not wish for an item to remain in a playlist any longer, you can easily do this by following these short instructions.

NOTE: Deleting an item from your playlist does not delete the media item from your Sermon Engine.

STEP #1: In the Sermon Engine, find the playlist you want to reorder items in.

STEP #2: Check the boxes on the sermon(s)/message(s) you want to delete from your playlist. Then click the 'Remove Selected' button.

STEP #3: Click the 'Yes, Remove' button to complete the process. (Or click the Cancel link if you accidentally selected the wrong media item.)

You should no longer see the selected media item in your playlist, which will also be reflected on the front end of your Sermon Engine.

Did this answer your question?