To cancel/upgrade/downgrade your Nucleus account, begin by hovering over the 'Account' button in the top right corner and select 'Subscription' in the dropdown menu.

Under the 'Subscription Plan' section, you'll be able to see the current subscription tier that you are subscribed to, as well as how much you are paying for that subscription.

Need to make a change? Just click the 'Just let us know' purple hyperlink OR click the purple speech bubble in the bottom-right corner of your screen. Here you can get in touch with the Nucleus team directly and we can help you make the change you're looking for!

NOTE: Upon cancelling your Nucleus account, you will lose access to your live Nucleus. When logged in, you'll only have access to your past Nucleus receipts and the ability to reactive your Nucleus account.

Did this answer your question?